skip to Main Content
Contact Us

SINVAC Sales Structure

SINVAC Sales Structure

Click on below divisions for team contact info

SINVAC SA WITBANK: John Mabunda

SALES TEAM ROLE PRODUCTS E-MAIL NUMBER
John Mabunda MD of SinvacSA (Pty) Ltd All HDPE piping systems maintenance, products and services in
Witbank area
john@sinvac.co.za +27(0)82 879 3586

HDPE PROJECTS AND FABRICATION: Eddie van der Merwe

SALES TEAM ROLE PRODUCTS E-MAIL NUMBER
Eddie van der Merwe GM: Mining & Engineering Projects, fabrication and HDPE piping related products and services eddie@sinvac.co.za +27(0)73 814 7043
Barnie Stoop Fabrication Manager HDPE and Steel fabrication barnie@sinvac.co.za +27(0)71 501 1817
Juan Jonker Project Manager Projects and Installation juan@sinvac.co.za +27(0)74 496 5932
Jurgens Swanepoel Project Manager Projects; Installation;
HDPE Custom fabrication
jurgens@sinvac.co.za +27(0)79 756 5450
Juan-Lee Meyer SHEQ Officer Quality, Health and Safety juan-lee@sinvac.co.za +27(0)62 131 7657
Wanita Bierman Internal Sales All HDPE piping systems products wanita@sinvac.co.za +27(0)12 386 6164

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT: Meshack Mashifane

SALES TEAM ROLE PRODUCTS E-MAIL NUMBER
Meshack Mashifane Business Development All HDPE projects, fabrication, piping systems products mainly for
parastatals
meshack@sinvac.co.za +27(0)76 647 0957
Wanita Bierman Internal Sales All HDPE piping systems products wanita@sinvac.co.za +27(0)12 386 6164
Thabang Seakamela Sales All HDPE Piping System Products thabang@sinvac.co.za +27(0)81 359 6187
Lizzy Moloto Office Admin HDPE Piping System, Office Support System lizzy@sinvac.co.za +27(0)12 386 6484

HDPE PIPING SYSTEMS AND PRODUCTS: Rico Schrama

SALES TEAM ROLE PRODUCTS E-MAIL NUMBER
Rico Schrama Sales and Marketing Manager All HDPE piping systems products and services. rico@sinvac.co.za +27(0)82 464 4236
Eksteen Roux Sales development SINVACLITEâ„¢ eksteen@sinvac.co.za +27(0)82 622 9928
Lia van Zyl Sales All HDPE piping systems products lia@sinvac.co.za +27(0)12 386 6166
Samantha Naidoo Sales All HDPE piping systems products samantha@sinvac.co.za +27(0)73 457 2009
Conrad Jansen van Vuuren Sales HDPE piping systems products; small bore; Agri,
Irrigation
conrad@sinvac.co.za +27(0)82 818 0536

ROTO PLASTIC PRODUCTS: Wynand van der Merwe

SALES TEAM ROLE PRODUCTS E-MAIL NUMBER
Wynand van der Merwe Sales Leader All roto products wynand@sinvac.co.za +27 (0)83 351 7299
Lavender Chasara Sales Traffic Management/Lockers, Pontoons/Chemical Containers
/ Fuel Tanks/ Hoppers / Aqua Culture Rectangular Bins
lavender@sinvac.co.za +27(0)83 601 6457
Tamuka Mangisi Sales Chemical Tanks, Waste Bins Trays, Tanks with Straight Sides,
Rectangular Bins, Hoppers, Lockers, Fuel Tanks
tamuka@sinvac.co.za +27(0)72 587 6706
Tweed Engelbrecht Sales Water Tanks, Septic Tanks, Step and Digester Tanks tweed@sinvac.co.za +27(0)72 389 9042
Innocent Manamela Sales Water Tanks, Septic Tanks, Step and Digester Tanks, Waste Bins innocentm@sinvac.co.za +27(0)71 422 6524

Head Office
163 Lloyd Street
P O Box 19294
Industrial Sites
Pretoria West, 0117

Sales Factory
132 Bessemer Road
Pretoria, 0182
South Africa

Please select a type option below:

Head Office
163 Lloyd Street
P O Box 19294
Industrial Sites
Pretoria West, 0117

Sales Factory
132 Bessemer Road
Pretoria, 0182
South Africa

Please select a type option below:

Back To Top