skip to Main Content
Meet The Team

SINVAC Sales Structure

SINVAC Sales Structure

Click on below divisions for team contact info

SINVAC SA WITBANK: John Mabunda

SALES TEAM ROLE PRODUCTS E-MAIL NUMBER
John Mabunda MD of SinvacSA (Pty) Ltd All HDPE piping systems maintenance, products and services in
Witbank area
john@sinvac.co.za +27(0)82 879 3586

HDPE PROJECTS AND FABRICATION: Eddie van der Merwe

SALES TEAM ROLE PRODUCTS E-MAIL NUMBER
Juan Jonker Project Manager Projects and Installation juan@sinvac.co.za +27(0)74 496 5932
Barnie Stoop Fabrication Manager HDPE and Steel fabrication barnie@sinvac.co.za +27(0)71 501 1817
Juan-Lee Meyer SHEQ Officer Quality, Health and Safety juan-lee@sinvac.co.za +27(0)62 131 7657

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT: Meshack Mashifane

[table “” not found /]

HDPE PIPING SYSTEMS AND PRODUCTS: Rico Schrama

SALES TEAM ROLE PRODUCTS E-MAIL NUMBER
Rico Schrama Sales and Marketing Manager All HDPE piping systems products and services and SINVACLITE. rico@sinvac.co.za +27(0)82 464 4236
Thabang Seakamela Internal Sales All HDPE piping systems products thabang@sinvac.co.za +27(0)78 358 2998
Lia van Zyl Internal Sales All HDPE piping systems products lia@sinvac.co.za +27(0)12 386 6484 (Ext. 166)
Samantha Naidoo External Sales - Mining All HDPE piping systems products samantha@sinvac.co.za +27(0)73 457 2009
Renier du Toit Internal Sales All HDPE piping systems products renier@sinvac.co.za +27(0)66 302 0201

ROTO PLASTIC PRODUCTS: Wynand van der Merwe

SALES TEAM ROLE PRODUCTS E-MAIL NUMBER
Paul van Dyk General Manager All Roto Products paul@sinvac.co.za +27(0)82 565 9108
Wynand van der Merwe Product Development All Roto Products, including water tanks wynand@sinvac.co.za +27(0)82 818 0536
Lavender Chasara External Sales Traffic Management / Lockers, Pontoons / Chemical Containers/ Fuel Tanks/ Hoppers / Aqua Culture Rectangular Bins lavender@sinvac.co.za +27(0)83 601 6457
Tamuka Mangisi External Sales Chemical Tanks, Waste Bins Trays, Tanks with Straight Sides, Rectangular Bins, Hoppers, Lockers, Fuel Tanks tamuka@sinvac.co.za +27(0)72 587 6706
Brandon Havenga External Sales Waste Water Treatment Plants and Septic Tanks brandon@sinvac.co.za +27(0)79 258 1778
Innocent Manamela External Sales Water tanks, Septic Tanks innocent@sinvac.co.za +27(0)71 422 6524
Reuben Mathibeng External Sales Water tanks, Septic Tanks reuben@sinvac.co.za +27(0)76 193 8920

AFRICA: Jacques Gates

[table “” not found /]
Back To Top