skip to Main Content
Meet The Team

SINVAC Sales Structure

SINVAC Sales Structure

Click on below divisions for team contact info

SINVAC SA WITBANK: John Mabunda

SALES TEAM ROLE PRODUCTS E-MAIL NUMBER
John Mabunda MD of SinvacSA (Pty) Ltd All HDPE piping systems maintenance, products and services in
Witbank area
john@sinvac.co.za +27(0)82 879 3586

HDPE PROJECTS AND FABRICATION: Eddie van der Merwe

SALES TEAM ROLE PRODUCTS E-MAIL NUMBER
Eddie van der Merwe GM: Mining & Engineering Projects, fabrication and HDPE piping related products and services eddie@sinvac.co.za +27(0)73 814 7043
Barnie Stoop Fabrication Manager HDPE and Steel fabrication barnie@sinvac.co.za +27(0)71 501 1817
Juan Jonker Project Manager Projects and Installation juan@sinvac.co.za +27(0)74 496 5932
Jurgens Swanepoel Project Manager Projects; Installation;
HDPE Custom fabrication
jurgens@sinvac.co.za +27(0)79 756 5450
Juan-Lee Meyer SHEQ Officer Quality, Health and Safety juan-lee@sinvac.co.za +27(0)62 131 7657
Riaan Vermeulen Sales Projects riaan@sinvac.co.za +27 (0)72 212 1029

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT: Meshack Mashifane

SALES TEAM ROLE PRODUCTS E-MAIL NUMBER
Meshack Mashifane Business Development All HDPE projects, fabrication, piping systems products mainly for
parastatals
meshack@sinvac.co.za +27(0)76 647 0957
Thabang Seakamela Sales All HDPE Piping System Products thabang@sinvac.co.za +27(0)81 359 6187
Lizzy Moloto Office Admin HDPE Piping System, Office Support System lizzy@sinvac.co.za +27(0)12 386 6484

HDPE PIPING SYSTEMS AND PRODUCTS: Rico Schrama

SALES TEAM ROLE PRODUCTS E-MAIL NUMBER
Rico Schrama Sales and Marketing Manager All HDPE piping systems products and services and SINVACLITE. rico@sinvac.co.za +27(0)82 464 4236
Thabang Seakamela Internal Sales All HDPE piping systems products thabang@sinvac.co.za +27(0)78 358 2998
Lia van Zyl Internal Sales All HDPE piping systems products lia@sinvac.co.za +27(0)12 386 6484 (Ext. 166)
Samantha Naidoo External Sales - Mining All HDPE piping systems products samantha@sinvac.co.za +27(0)73 457 2009
Renier du Toit Internal Sales All HDPE piping systems products renier@sinvac.co.za +27(0)66 302 0201

ROTO PLASTIC PRODUCTS: Wynand van der Merwe

SALES TEAM ROLE PRODUCTS E-MAIL NUMBER
Wynand van der Merwe Sales Leader All Roto Products, including water tanks wynand@sinvac.co.za +27(0)82 818-0536
Lavender Chasara External Sales Traffic Management / Lockers, Pontoons / Chemical Containers/ Fuel Tanks/ Hoppers / Aqua Culture Rectangular Bins lavender@sinvac.co.za +27(0)83 601 6457
Tamuka Mangisi External Sales Chemical Tanks, Waste Bins Trays, Tanks with Straight Sides, Rectangular Bins, Hoppers, Lockers, Fuel Tanks tamuka@sinvac.co.za +27(0)72 587 6706
Brandon Havenga External Sales Waste Water Treatment Plants and Septic Tanks brandon@sinvac.co.za +27(0)79 258 1778

AFRICA: Jacques Gates

SALES TEAM ROLE PRODUCTS E-MAIL NUMBER
Meyndert De Klerk Africa Sales All HDPE projects, fabrication, piping systems and products for Africa meyndert@sinvac.co.za +27(0)82 610 9904
Olivier Ngwanga Sales All HDPE piping systems products olivier@sinvac.co.za +27(0)87 686 1737
Back To Top