skip to Main Content
Meet The Team

SINVAC Sales Structure

SINVAC Sales Structure

SINVAC SA WITBANK: John Mabunda

SALES TEAM ROLE PRODUCTS E-MAIL CELL
John Mabunda MD of SinvacSA (Pty) Ltd All HDPE piping systems maintenance, products and services in Witbank area john@sinvac.co.za +27(0)82 879 3586

HDPE PROJECTS AND FABRICATION: Eddie van der Merwe

SALES TEAM ROLE PRODUCTS E-MAIL CELL
Eddie van der Merwe GM: Mining & Engineering Projects, fabrication and HDPE piping related products and services eddie@sinvac.co.za +27(0)73 814 7043
Barnie Stoop Fabrication Manager HDPE and Steel fabrication barnie@sinvac.co.za +27(0)71 501 1817
Juan Jonker Project Manager Projects and Installation juan@sinvac.co.za +27(0)74 496 5932
Jurgens Swanepoel Project Manager Projects; Installation;
HDPE Custom fabrication
jurgens@sinvac.co.za +27(0)79 756 5450
Juan-Lee Meyer SHEQ Officer Quality, Health and Safety juan-lee@sinvac.co.za +27(0)62 131 7657

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT: Meshack Mashifane

SALES TEAM ROLE PRODUCTS E-MAIL CELL
Meshack Mashifane Business Development All HDPE projects, fabrication, piping systems products mainly for parastatals meshack@sinvac.co.za +27(0)76 647 0957

HDPE PIPING SYSTEMS AND PRODUCTS: Rico Schrama

SALES TEAM ROLE PRODUCTS E-MAIL CELL
Rico Schrama Sales and Marketing Manager All HDPE piping systems products and services. rico@sinvac.co.za +27(0)82 464 4236
Eksteen Roux Sales development SINVACLITEâ„¢ eksteen@sinvac.co.za +27(0)82 622 9928
Lia van Zyl Sales All HDPE piping systems products lia@sinvac.co.za
Samantha Naidoo Sales All HDPE piping systems products samantha@sinvac.co.za +27(0)734572009
Conrad Jansen van Vuuren Sales HDPE piping systems products; small bore; Agri, Irrigation conrad@sinvac.co.za +27(0)82 818 0536
Wanita Bierman Internal Sales All HDPE piping systems products wanita@sinvac.co.za

ROTO PLASTIC PRODUCTS: Piet van Niekerk

SALES TEAM ROLE PRODUCTS E-MAIL CELL
Piet van Niekerk GM: Sinvac Plastics All roto products piet@sinvac.co.za +27(0)83 675 1879
Lavender Chasara Sales Traffic Management / Lockers, Pontoons / Chemical Containers/ Fuel Tanks/ Hoppers / Aqua Culture Rectangular Bins lavender@sinvac.co.za +27(0)83 601 6457
Tamuka Mangisi Sales Chemical Tanks, Waste Bins Trays, Tanks with Straight Sides, Rectangular Bins, Hoppers, Lockers, Fuel Tanks tamuka@sinvac.co.za +27(0)72 587 6706
Tweed Engelbrecht Sales Water Tanks, Septic Tanks, Step and Digester Tanks tweed@sinvac.co.za +27(0)72 389 9042
Innocent Manamela Sales Water Tanks, Septic Tanks, Step and Digester Tanks, Waste Bins innocentm@sinvac.co.za +27(0)71 422 6524

AFRICA: Jacques Gates

SALES TEAM ROLE PRODUCTS E-MAIL CELL
Jacques Gates Sinvac Africa All HDPE projects, fabrication, piping systems products mainly for Africa jacquesg@sinvac.co.za +27(0)82 463 7951

Back To Top